Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September to Friday 15 December

Half Term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January to Friday 23 March

Half Term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April to Friday 6 July

Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September to Friday 14 December

Half Term: Monday 22 to Friday 26 October

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January to Friday 29 March

Half Term: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 5 July

Half Term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May