Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 8 September
Term Ends: Wednesday 15 December
Half Term: Thursday 21 October to Friday 29 October

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 6 January
Term Ends: Friday 1 April
Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 26 April
​​​​​​​Term Ends: Friday 8 July
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September: SMT Meetings
Monday 5 September: Staff INSET / Early Years New Pupils ‘Meet & Greet’
Tuesday 6 September: Staff INSET / New Pupils Tea (Y1 & Above)
Term Starts: Wednesday 7 September
Term Ends: Friday 16 December
Half Term: Thursday 20th to Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January: Staff INSET
Term Starts: Thursday 5 January
Term Ends: Friday 31 March
Half Term: Monday 13 to Friday 17 February
Easter Holiday Club: Monday 17th to Friday 21st April

Summer Term 2023

Monday 24 April: Staff INSET
Term Starts: Tuesday 25 April
Term Ends: Friday 7 July 
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2nd June
Summer Holiday Club: Monday 10th July to Friday 21st July